Elected Officials

Contact Information for Elected Officials being asked to form the Mounds Lake Commission:

Anderson Officials

Kevin Smith — mayor@cityofanderson.com; 765-648-6000

Anderson City Council:
Meetings are held in the City Council chambers in the City Building at 7 p.m. on the second Thursday of each month. Members are:

  • David Eicks, President (District at Large) — 765-649-6342
  • Donna Davis, Vice President (District 2) — 765-643-3238
  • Antony "Ty" Bibbs (District at Large) — 765-644-0208
  • Rodney Chamberlain (District at Large) — 765-649-5828
  • Russ Willis (District 1) — 765-643-4871
  • Pamela Jones (District 3) — 765-643-5284
  • Ollie Dixon (District 4) — 765-649-4529
  • Art Pepelea (District 5) — 765-643-6650
  • Joe Newman (District 6) — 765-643-6650

Madison County Officials

Madison County Commissioners:
Commissioners meetings will be held on the first and third Tuesday of each month at 10:00 a.m. in the Commissioners Courtroom in the Madison County Government Center, unless otherwise notified. Mailing address: 16 East Ninth Street, Anderson, IN 46016; phone: 765-641-9480.

Madison County Council:
The Madison County Council meetings are held on the second Tuesday of the month at 6:00 pm and are located in the Madison County Government Center, Council Chambers Room 110.

Delaware County Officials

Delaware County Commissioners:
100 W Main St., Muncie, IN 47305

Delaware County Council:
100 W Main St., Muncie, IN 47305; official website

Muncie Officials

Dennis Tyler — mayor@cityofmuncie.com; 765-747-4845

Muncie City Council (Muncie Common Council):
The Muncie City Council meets on the first Monday of every month at 7:30 p.m. in the Muncie City Hall Auditorium, 300 N. High St., Muncie, IN. (Send correspondence to the respective councilperson at this address.)

  • Linda Gregory
  • Nora Powell
  • Allison Quirk
  • Julius J. Anderson
  • Jerry D. Dishman
  • Brad Polk
  • Doug Marshall
  • Mark Conaster
  • Mary Jo Barton

Daleville Officials

Town Council:
Send correspondence to 8019 Walnut, PO Box 567, Daleville, IN 47334. Members include:

  • Tom Roberts (president)
  • Bill Walters
  • Joe Scott
  • Jay Shellabarger
  • Jeff Shore
  • Amy Roberts (clerk-treasurer)

Chesterfield Officials

Town Council:
The council meets at 7:00 p.m. on the first Monday of each month at the Chesterfield Government Center, 17 Veterans Blvd. To reach any of the council members, call 765-378-3331. Members include:

  • Jack Taylor, President
  • Karen Wilson, Vice-President
  • Jerry Fields
  • Rob Freestone
  • Jay Mier

Yorktown Officials

Town Council:
9800 W Smith St., Yorktown, IN 47396. Phone: 765-759-4000

Town Manager:
Pete Olson